An Mála Mór Bundle


An Mála Mór Bundle includes 6 great books all about Teidí and his adventures! These books are a great way to introduce Irish to the classroom!

Teidí agus na Rothaí is a wonderful humorous story about how Teidí and Mamo go walking and looking at lots of different vehicles. Children will learn lots of new vocabulary in a fun way.

The following books are included in this bundle:

  • Teidí agus Ainmhithe na Feirme
  • Teidí agus an Chailleach
  • Teidí agus na Rothaí
  • Teidí ar an Teilifís
  • Teidí sa Bhaile
  • An Féileacán


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “An Mála Mór Bundle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP Popup